Past Winners


Best Blues OOT - Sarah Rogo
Best Country - America's Kountry
Best Cover Band - Endeavor 
Best Jazz - David Maldonado 
Best Pop OOT - Dree Mon
Best R&B/Soul - Shea
Best Rock - Midnight Satellites
Best Rock OOT - The Crooked Stones
Best Singer/Songwriter OOT - Savannah Philyaw
Best Singer/Songwriter- Dulaney and Company
Best Youth Cover - Makayla Phillips
Best Youth Original - Minor Strut
People's Choice - Minor Strut
Artist of The Year - Ben Allen

Local Legond: Darryl Williams



Best Acoustic: Tara Honda
Best Blues: Nathan Rivera
Best Country: Jessie Andra Smith
Best Folk: Joe Gillaspie
Best Pop: The Skariginals
Best Rock: On being Human
Best Cover: Kelly Cowan
Viewers Choice: Keenwild
Best Support: Pam Bowen
Best Acoustic: Julia Lucius: 
Best Country: Temecula Road: 
Best Cover Band: Old School the Band: 
Best Folk: Matt Folkmuse Stone: 
Best Jazz: Jason Weber: 
Best Out of Town: Tolan Shaw: 
Best Pop: Savannah Shea Givens: 
Best Rock: Midnight Satellites: 
Best Tribute Band: Heart of Rock and Roll: 
Best Youth: Caden Levi: 
Viewer’s Choice: Caden Levi: 
Local Legond: Jackie Bartone
“Best Acoustic” Bob Karwin
“Best Blues” Diana Rein
“Best Country” Maddie Leigh
Tie for best Cover Band:
“Best Cover Band” OS Roxx
“Best Cover Band” Cougrzz Rock
“Best Out Of Town” Daring Greatly 
“Best Rock” Jarvis Brown
“Best Tribute Band” We Belong
“Best Youth Original” Anthony Cullins
“Best Youth Cover” Makayla Phillips
“Local Legend” Erik Turner
“Most Supportive Venue” Franklin’s Cove

Log in the the TVMAs to access your profile, make submissions, update your subscription preferences, and more.  If you do not have an account, you can create one for free.